Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@gamephics.com
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@gamephics.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@gamephics.com
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@gamephics.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@gamephics.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@gamephics.com
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@gamephics.com
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@gamephics.com
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@gamephics.com
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@gamephics.com
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@gamephics.com
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@gamephics.com
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@gamephics.com
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@gamephics.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@gamephics.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@gamephics.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@gamephics.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@gamephics.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@gamephics.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@gamephics.com
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@gamephics.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@gamephics.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@gamephics.com
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@gamephics.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@gamephics.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@gamephics.com
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@gamephics.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@gamephics.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@gamephics.com
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@gamephics.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@gamephics.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@gamephics.com
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@gamephics.com
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@gamephics.com
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@gamephics.com
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@gamephics.com
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@gamephics.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@gamephics.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@gamephics.com
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@gamephics.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@gamephics.com
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@gamephics.com
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@gamephics.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@gamephics.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@gamephics.com
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@gamephics.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@gamephics.com
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@gamephics.com
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@gamephics.com
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@gamephics.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@gamephics.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@gamephics.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@gamephics.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@gamephics.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@gamephics.com
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@gamephics.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@gamephics.com
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@gamephics.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@gamephics.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@gamephics.com
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@gamephics.com
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@gamephics.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@gamephics.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@gamephics.com
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@gamephics.com
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@gamephics.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@gamephics.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@gamephics.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@gamephics.com
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@gamephics.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@gamephics.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@gamephics.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@gamephics.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@gamephics.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@gamephics.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@gamephics.com
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@gamephics.com
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@gamephics.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@gamephics.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@gamephics.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@gamephics.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@gamephics.com
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@gamephics.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@gamephics.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@gamephics.com
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@gamephics.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@gamephics.com
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@gamephics.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@gamephics.com
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@gamephics.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@gamephics.com
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@gamephics.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@gamephics.com
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@gamephics.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@gamephics.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@gamephics.com
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@gamephics.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@gamephics.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@gamephics.com
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@gamephics.com
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@gamephics.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@gamephics.com
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@gamephics.com
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@gamephics.com
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@gamephics.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@gamephics.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@gamephics.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@gamephics.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@gamephics.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@gamephics.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@gamephics.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@gamephics.com
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@gamephics.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@gamephics.com
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry Human Resources (575) 492-2792 sterry@gamephics.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@gamephics.com
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@gamephics.com
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@gamephics.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@gamephics.com
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@gamephics.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@gamephics.com
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@gamephics.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@gamephics.com
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@gamephics.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@gamephics.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@gamephics.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@gamephics.com
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@gamephics.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@gamephics.com
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@gamephics.com
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@gamephics.com
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@gamephics.com
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@gamephics.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@gamephics.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@gamephics.com
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@gamephics.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@gamephics.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@gamephics.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@gamephics.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@gamephics.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@gamephics.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@gamephics.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@gamephics.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@gamephics.com
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@gamephics.com
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@gamephics.com
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@gamephics.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@gamephics.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@gamephics.com
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@gamephics.com
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@gamephics.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@gamephics.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@gamephics.com
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@gamephics.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@gamephics.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@gamephics.com
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@gamephics.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@gamephics.com
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@gamephics.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@gamephics.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@gamephics.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@gamephics.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@gamephics.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@gamephics.com
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@gamephics.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@gamephics.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@gamephics.com
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@gamephics.com
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@gamephics.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@gamephics.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@gamephics.com
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@gamephics.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@gamephics.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@gamephics.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@gamephics.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@gamephics.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@gamephics.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@gamephics.com
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@gamephics.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@gamephics.com
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@gamephics.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@gamephics.com
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@gamephics.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@gamephics.com
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@gamephics.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@gamephics.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@gamephics.com
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@gamephics.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@gamephics.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@gamephics.com
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@gamephics.com
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@gamephics.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@gamephics.com
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883 Michelle.Acosta@NLGH.org
Barrera, JessicaJessica Barrera Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4887 Jessica.Barrera@NLGH.org
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #) Aysia.Guana@NLGH.org
Rager, CandaceCandace Rager Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4886 Candace.Rager@NLGH.org
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@gamephics.com
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@gamephics.com
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@gamephics.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@gamephics.com
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@gamephics.com
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@gamephics.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@gamephics.com
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@gamephics.com
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@gamephics.com
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@gamephics.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@gamephics.com
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@gamephics.com
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@gamephics.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@gamephics.com
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@gamephics.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@gamephics.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@gamephics.com
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@gamephics.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@gamephics.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@gamephics.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@gamephics.com
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@gamephics.com
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@gamephics.com
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@gamephics.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@gamephics.com
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@gamephics.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@gamephics.com
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@gamephics.com